top of page

If I were brave

​​​​

If I were brave...I would have left this predictable life and packed that box.

If I were brave...I would leave those shoes behind.

If I were brave...I would want better, need better and reach for better.

If I were brave...I would get those silly financial things clouding my way sorted.

If I were brave...I would not accept that having done nothing extraordinary and travelled nowhere was enough

If I were brave...I would not stay in this horrible job and take crap every day for shit money just because

If i were brave...I would let my children adult by themselves, without fear they may need me

If I were brave...I would not let my fears of failure outweigh my want to improve myself

If I were brave... I’d already be gone and leaving a message on your site to help others.

Of course....That’s if I were brave.

So maybe a note for your “gunna” followers.....

Most of all. Be Brave.

Love Cece

*Dear Cece

Thank you for those thoughts from the last blog.

Always love to hear how others feel about what is written and how it makes them feel.

Just remember, nothing is holding anyone back.

And yes be brave!

HB

xxx


Recent Posts
bottom of page