top of page

Gaining new employment mindset

https://medium.com/@kimbutters/gaining-new-employment-mindset-768731c55e18

Can you please be patient with me until I find a way to link Kim's www address to here?

Please cut and paste for the time being....sorry!

Hello there all of you job hunters that are still looking for a job at this time of the year! Do not give up, word is that things are bit later this year for the Northern Hemisphere and there is movement about.

Kim gives us a little insight as to what it was like to be in recruitment and what it is like on the other side of the table/phone/email. Great words from a knowledgeable lady. It may not be teaching but I think it applies to us all.

Enjoy,

HB.

(PS. Be patient with me whilst I work out how to link this to Kim's site, I'm a nice girl but now too brights with this stuff.........oh is that a glass of red?)


Recent Posts
bottom of page